Gruesome! Romantic! Frightful! Read “The School for Good and Evil”


imgres-5This is a three book series by Soman Chainani about two girls named Agatha and Sophie who are best friends. In these books you join Sophie and Agatha on a scary, funny and mysterious journey from home to giant and powerful castles in a blink of your eye. Starting out in their peaceful homes in the town of Gavaldon, they are surrounded by endless woods where not even the toughest of the townsmen could come back alive. Every year, two children at the age of eleven or twelve are taken to the schools by the mysterious schoolmaster. This amazing book goes through their journeys of gruesome, romantic and frightful experiences at the schools for good and evil.

Book 1: The School For Good And Evil

Book 2: The School Good And Evil A World Without Princes

Book 3: The School For And Evil The Last Ever After

–Reviewed by Maya Smith


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑ News

The latest news on and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: